Very brief AltTox website outage possible, November 10

Home / Community Blog / Very brief AltTox website outage possible, November 10

Community Blog

Very brief AltTox website outage possible, November 10

Contributor: Marilyn Matevia, HSUS

AltTox visitors might experience a very brief outage on the site tomorrow, November 10, at some point between the hours of 7:00 AM GMT (or 1:00 AM Central US time) and 12:00 PM GMT (6:00 AM Central). This is due to scheduled site maintenance. If any disruption occurs, it will be less than 1 hour. Thanks for your patience!